To purchase the following CD:

contact: Not Two Records
Web Page:

"Taken by Surprise" (2011)



Kris Wanders/Mani Neumeier Quintet :

Kris Wanders: Tenor Sax
Brett Evans: Tenor Sax
Yusuke Akai: Guitar
Rory Brown: Double Bass
Mani Neumeier: Drums

Recorded January 2011
Produced by: Joseph Westonsmith & Marek Winiarski.



Last updated Nov, 2006 | © 2005 Xenium Design  All Rights Reserved